Reviews

Peter
8/2/2020
JB roll tasted a little fishy
Heidi
7/19/2020
Love this restaurant. Happy for delivery. Stay safe all
Jaylynn
6/26/2020
It's unfortunate because they first time I ordered here it was great, but this second time around was not. Asked for no caviar and no mayo and yet there was both! This is not the first time. The sushi was mediocre and we couldn't even finish it.
Shianne
6/25/2020
Food was fantastic and customer service was great!
Nick
6/18/2020
As always, Chang's goes above and beyond.
Luis
6/17/2020
GREAT FOOD!!!
Ryan
6/14/2020
Cheng's is always delicious and so much food!!!
Luis
6/14/2020
1ST TIME ORDER EXCELLENT FOOD!!!
Grace
5/26/2020
I love ordering from Chengs, great service, great food
Makayla
1/9/2020
Food is always fresh and very tasty! Workers are nice.
Thibaldo
10/26/2019
The delivery guy couldn't find the address and he had been here before. The food just OK, nothing great
Lori
10/24/2019
I asked specifically for extra duck sauce. And I only got 2 packets. I like my dumplings with duck sauce. And 10 of the ribs were mostly fat and gristle.
Mario
8/17/2019
Chengs has to be one of the best chinese restaurants in the east side of Orlando. Highly recommend.
Kelly
6/23/2019
They forgot to bring my white rice. And the driver charged an extra $1.20 cash, stating that part was credit and the 1.20 was to be paid cash, but my card was charged the full price including the tip.
Moiso
5/15/2019
Best food in town. We love you guys!
Corbin
5/8/2019
Good food everytime try it out keep those Jean's high and tight
Ashley
3/23/2019
Great!!
Steven
2/12/2019
Wow, complete turnaround from last time. Food was great and got here fast.
LYNDA
2/6/2019
Food is always good and delivery is quicker than expected most times.
LA
2/2/2019
The food Quality is unlike any other Chinese takeout in the area! The food arrived in about 30 minutes! the Vegetables were fresh, the rice was perfect. The only con was that it didn't come with any eating utensils (forks/chopsticks/Plates). Other than that I highly recommend this place!
Elizabeth
1/10/2019
The food is a bit pricey, and my order was VERY salty. I had to rinse my noodles in water to try and remove some salinity.
Giselle
1/1/2019
Thank you for joining with shaka!
Doreen
12/27/2018
Order was ready no wait
Chris
12/21/2018
forgot our rice.
Toni
12/20/2018
Awesome
Toni
12/20/2018
Restaurant shows awesome customer service and good is delicious
Chris
12/1/2018
Tastes amazing, everything we wanted and more. awesome thank you!!
Callie
11/30/2018
Food was great, good quality and exactly what we ordered. Portion sizes are huge.
Chris
11/9/2018
excellent service, on time, quick, easy
Laura
10/30/2018
Love the spicy tuna roll!
michele
10/13/2018
as always the food is great
Steve
10/5/2018
Ordering was very simple and intuitive, and the delivery was prompt
Haysel
9/16/2018
My family and I haven buying our Chinese food from Chang's for years and we love the food. There California sushi roll is good and very that I order is to our satisfaction.
Barbara
9/9/2018
The only bad thing this time was it took over 2 hours to get to us
Marisa
9/7/2018
Giving 3 stars bc it was difficult to put my address into the order online. The city and zip code were not accessible for typing. I had to go back and delete part of the address to get a pop up of addresses to choose from in order to get the address filled in correctly. It was a pain and took a long time to get it figured out. You should make it so we can type in our own address instead of waiting for the computer to populate a prediction. The food was great, no complaints there.
Rishawn
9/2/2018
Perfect!!!!
Lori
8/31/2018
Egg roll was ice cold.
Enya
8/15/2018
2 sides of fried noodles
Juan
6/28/2018
OK
Tony
5/26/2018
ordered shrimp low mein but received shrimp fried rice.
Bernard G
5/20/2018
The General Tso Chicken had a flavor of shrimp... not very tasty
Liz
5/11/2018
Love it!
Nancy
5/7/2018
perfect!!!
Maria
5/6/2018
Simply delicious
Magaly
5/4/2018
Fast service and delicious food. Also, I was charged twice and the store called right away to let me know and the got the 2nd order cancelled.
Cathy
4/27/2018
This is the first time I've had an issue with Chengs. I specifically wrote in the "notes" section of the shrimp in lobster sauce that there to be no peas, no carrots. Unfortunately, they didn't pay attention to that and it was prepared with both. My husband despises vegetables and didn't want to go through the trouble of picking out each pea and carrot so that meal went to waste and he didn't have dinner except for the soup.
Steve
3/28/2018
Good food at a decent price. My go to spot when I do not want to cook at home
Ashley
3/28/2018
Very good food! Delivery took over an hour, but I wasn't in a hurry for it.. but def will take that into account for future orders
Any questions please call us.