Reviews

Steven
2/12/2019
Wow, complete turnaround from last time. Food was great and got here fast.
LYNDA
2/6/2019
Food is always good and delivery is quicker than expected most times.
LA
2/2/2019
The food Quality is unlike any other Chinese takeout in the area! The food arrived in about 30 minutes! the Vegetables were fresh, the rice was perfect. The only con was that it didn't come with any eating utensils (forks/chopsticks/Plates). Other than that I highly recommend this place!
Elizabeth
1/10/2019
The food is a bit pricey, and my order was VERY salty. I had to rinse my noodles in water to try and remove some salinity.
Giselle
1/1/2019
Thank you for joining with shaka!
Doreen
12/27/2018
Order was ready no wait
Chris
12/21/2018
forgot our rice.
Toni
12/20/2018
Awesome
Toni
12/20/2018
Restaurant shows awesome customer service and good is delicious
Chris
12/1/2018
Tastes amazing, everything we wanted and more. awesome thank you!!
Callie
11/30/2018
Food was great, good quality and exactly what we ordered. Portion sizes are huge.
Chris
11/9/2018
excellent service, on time, quick, easy
Laura
10/30/2018
Love the spicy tuna roll!
michele
10/13/2018
as always the food is great
Steve
10/5/2018
Ordering was very simple and intuitive, and the delivery was prompt
Haysel
9/16/2018
My family and I haven buying our Chinese food from Chang's for years and we love the food. There California sushi roll is good and very that I order is to our satisfaction.
Barbara
9/9/2018
The only bad thing this time was it took over 2 hours to get to us
Marisa
9/7/2018
Giving 3 stars bc it was difficult to put my address into the order online. The city and zip code were not accessible for typing. I had to go back and delete part of the address to get a pop up of addresses to choose from in order to get the address filled in correctly. It was a pain and took a long time to get it figured out. You should make it so we can type in our own address instead of waiting for the computer to populate a prediction. The food was great, no complaints there.
Rishawn
9/2/2018
Perfect!!!!
Lori
8/31/2018
Egg roll was ice cold.
Enya
8/15/2018
2 sides of fried noodles
Juan
6/28/2018
OK
Tony
5/26/2018
ordered shrimp low mein but received shrimp fried rice.
Bernard G
5/20/2018
The General Tso Chicken had a flavor of shrimp... not very tasty
Liz
5/11/2018
Love it!
Nancy
5/7/2018
perfect!!!
Maria
5/6/2018
Simply delicious
Magaly
5/4/2018
Fast service and delicious food. Also, I was charged twice and the store called right away to let me know and the got the 2nd order cancelled.
Cathy
4/27/2018
This is the first time I've had an issue with Chengs. I specifically wrote in the "notes" section of the shrimp in lobster sauce that there to be no peas, no carrots. Unfortunately, they didn't pay attention to that and it was prepared with both. My husband despises vegetables and didn't want to go through the trouble of picking out each pea and carrot so that meal went to waste and he didn't have dinner except for the soup.
Steve
3/28/2018
Good food at a decent price. My go to spot when I do not want to cook at home
Ashley
3/28/2018
Very good food! Delivery took over an hour, but I wasn't in a hurry for it.. but def will take that into account for future orders
Herbert
3/6/2018
Food was delicious no complaints
Stephanie
1/29/2018
Egg rolls were cold but beside that good meal
Gisela
1/29/2018
Delivery time accceptable; rice OK; donuts OK; peppersteak was cold and practically no sauce.
Christine
1/19/2018
Awesome food!!
Bonita
1/2/2018
Would have been a 5star, but I did not receive my sauce for my crab rangoo
Wendy
1/1/2018
Food arrived timely and steaming hot. Delivery driver was super nice, always very friendly.
Anne
12/28/2017
Excellent as always!
Karen
12/27/2017
Order was delivered promptly, hot and mostly correct. Only forgot the can of soda. Not bad for Christmas day.
Kendra
12/21/2017
Quick delivery, hot and delicious food. This is my go-to Chinese restaurant and it has always been great😁
HollyBeth
12/20/2017
You are one of the few places I even see honey Garlic chicken at now days, and even fewer make it as superb as you! I always love your Sushi, but your other menu items are often better then any of the other local places. There are some delivery restaurants closer, but your place is by far the best and keeps us all coming back. Thank you for always being around!
HollyBeth
12/20/2017
You guys make the best Sushi, and overall best of other Dinner and lunch items. You have wonderful and friendly staff, and even when I come in for the buffett, its an overall wonderful experience! Thank you for always being there for me and my fellow employees!
HollyBeth
12/20/2017
As always, you guys are the best! I love your delivery Sushi, your prompt service and your friendly staff! you are the best delivery Sushi Restaurant I've ever had the pleasure of getting to know! I hope you're around For years to come!
Junie
12/8/2017
good food as always! Been going there for 8 years...
julia
12/7/2017
FOOD WAS COOKED VERY WELL NICE AND HOT AT THE TIME OF DELIVERY. FAST DELIVERY AND VERY NICE AND RESPECTFUL DELIVERY MAN. FOOD WAS DELICIOUS PROPERLY PACKAGED AND VERY ORGANIZED. WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN FROM THIS REATAURANT.
Maria
11/29/2017
I love it. First time buying it and I will not order from somewhere else.
Dania
11/3/2017
Yummy food and fast delivery! ❤️
Evelyn
10/21/2017
It would be nice to get an estimated time of delivery but also the food was a little cold
Any questions please call us.