Reviews

Greg
1/10/2021
ordered chicken nuggets with fried and received shrimp instead.
Marline
1/3/2021
So Good!!!
Cheryl
1/3/2021
Please don't cook sushi! The whole point is it is supposed to be raw. Please take a class on sushi making. Dynamite rolls are not supposed to be deep fried.
Marline
12/24/2020
Could’ve used a little more rice with the chicken wings. Feel like it was less than usual. But still taste amazing!!!! My favorite spot to order from!! Keep up the great work!
Melissa
12/23/2020
Cheng's is the best Chinese food in Orlando!
john
12/20/2020
Good is always great 😊😊 and great service too
Cesia
12/7/2020
As always my favorite place 16 years customer and wouldn't change it.
Jean
11/28/2020
Online ordering was easy and food arrived when scheduled and the food was excellent.
Fidel
11/25/2020
The order-taker is very nice and friendly.
Myrna
11/25/2020
Great!
john
11/20/2020
Sesame chicken is so good and the soup is always delicious
Sylvia
10/31/2020
Great food!! And alway get so much food! The driver was very nice!! My favorite restaurant
Beth
10/24/2020
The best steak on stick that I have ever had. And that goes for every thing else I ordered!
Peter
8/2/2020
JB roll tasted a little fishy
Heidi
7/19/2020
Love this restaurant. Happy for delivery. Stay safe all
Jaylynn
6/26/2020
It's unfortunate because they first time I ordered here it was great, but this second time around was not. Asked for no caviar and no mayo and yet there was both! This is not the first time. The sushi was mediocre and we couldn't even finish it.
Shianne
6/25/2020
Food was fantastic and customer service was great!
Nick
6/18/2020
As always, Chang's goes above and beyond.
Luis
6/17/2020
GREAT FOOD!!!
Ryan
6/14/2020
Cheng's is always delicious and so much food!!!
Luis
6/14/2020
1ST TIME ORDER EXCELLENT FOOD!!!
Grace
5/26/2020
I love ordering from Chengs, great service, great food
Makayla
1/9/2020
Food is always fresh and very tasty! Workers are nice.
Thibaldo
10/26/2019
The delivery guy couldn't find the address and he had been here before. The food just OK, nothing great
Lori
10/24/2019
I asked specifically for extra duck sauce. And I only got 2 packets. I like my dumplings with duck sauce. And 10 of the ribs were mostly fat and gristle.
Mario
8/17/2019
Chengs has to be one of the best chinese restaurants in the east side of Orlando. Highly recommend.
Kelly
6/23/2019
They forgot to bring my white rice. And the driver charged an extra $1.20 cash, stating that part was credit and the 1.20 was to be paid cash, but my card was charged the full price including the tip.
Moiso
5/15/2019
Best food in town. We love you guys!
Corbin
5/8/2019
Good food everytime try it out keep those Jean's high and tight
Ashley
3/23/2019
Great!!
Steven
2/12/2019
Wow, complete turnaround from last time. Food was great and got here fast.
LYNDA
2/6/2019
Food is always good and delivery is quicker than expected most times.
LA
2/2/2019
The food Quality is unlike any other Chinese takeout in the area! The food arrived in about 30 minutes! the Vegetables were fresh, the rice was perfect. The only con was that it didn't come with any eating utensils (forks/chopsticks/Plates). Other than that I highly recommend this place!
Elizabeth
1/10/2019
The food is a bit pricey, and my order was VERY salty. I had to rinse my noodles in water to try and remove some salinity.
Giselle
1/1/2019
Thank you for joining with shaka!
Doreen
12/27/2018
Order was ready no wait
Chris
12/21/2018
forgot our rice.
Toni
12/20/2018
Awesome
Toni
12/20/2018
Restaurant shows awesome customer service and good is delicious
Chris
12/1/2018
Tastes amazing, everything we wanted and more. awesome thank you!!
Callie
11/30/2018
Food was great, good quality and exactly what we ordered. Portion sizes are huge.
Chris
11/9/2018
excellent service, on time, quick, easy
Laura
10/30/2018
Love the spicy tuna roll!
michele
10/13/2018
as always the food is great
Steve
10/5/2018
Ordering was very simple and intuitive, and the delivery was prompt
Haysel
9/16/2018
My family and I haven buying our Chinese food from Chang's for years and we love the food. There California sushi roll is good and very that I order is to our satisfaction.
Barbara
9/9/2018
The only bad thing this time was it took over 2 hours to get to us
Marisa
9/7/2018
Giving 3 stars bc it was difficult to put my address into the order online. The city and zip code were not accessible for typing. I had to go back and delete part of the address to get a pop up of addresses to choose from in order to get the address filled in correctly. It was a pain and took a long time to get it figured out. You should make it so we can type in our own address instead of waiting for the computer to populate a prediction. The food was great, no complaints there.
Any questions please call us.